Update themes
authorCampbell Barton <ideasman42@gmail.com>
Thu, 4 Feb 2016 16:57:58 +0000 (03:57 +1100)
committerCampbell Barton <ideasman42@gmail.com>
Thu, 4 Feb 2016 17:30:06 +0000 (04:30 +1100)
commit45071fa0f584572c409272c182c86493f2a29350
treed82d476edb391c223ef2b84578c35889e8d11c6c
parent1da4628c74773bc6913fb139e2895f9d636c4448
Update themes

Label text editing uses colors from text buttons
release/scripts/presets/interface_theme/back_to_black.xml
release/scripts/presets/interface_theme/blender_24x.xml
release/scripts/presets/interface_theme/elsyiun.xml
release/scripts/presets/interface_theme/flatty_light.xml
release/scripts/presets/interface_theme/graph.xml
release/scripts/presets/interface_theme/hexagon.xml
release/scripts/presets/interface_theme/rtheme.xml
release/scripts/presets/interface_theme/science_lab.xml
release/scripts/presets/interface_theme/softimage.xml
release/scripts/presets/interface_theme/ubuntu_ambiance.xml