Fix wrong grease pencil modifier show viewport/render icons.
authorBrecht Van Lommel <brechtvanlommel@gmail.com>
Tue, 30 Oct 2018 12:00:56 +0000 (13:00 +0100)
committerBrecht Van Lommel <brechtvanlommel@gmail.com>
Tue, 30 Oct 2018 13:15:03 +0000 (14:15 +0100)
commit450f0c4a903010ed0dd7a57cd8a08d93a0eb1809
tree7c993dd843c8dc439626f0b65f7c1fdb0ea3f38c
parent6e04c8e3ffa154746d52207df427a9396321b7ca
Fix wrong grease pencil modifier show viewport/render icons.
source/blender/makesrna/intern/rna_gpencil_modifier.c