VSE: Menu bug fixes
authorRichard Antalik <richardantalik@gmail.com>
Thu, 30 May 2019 22:26:17 +0000 (15:26 -0700)
committerRichard Antalik <richardantalik@gmail.com>
Thu, 30 May 2019 22:47:25 +0000 (15:47 -0700)
commit451c533e25dde0c574a22fcbbd2624e09c804926
tree4ec5f346396ca760685f2ee6fbef7011155bd48a
parent7ccc7ef61fde38e517d730cef05242cc150126d1
VSE: Menu bug fixes

 - Return Toggle Meta to Strip Menu
 - Move position of Lock/Mute in Strip Menu to match position in Context Menu.
 - Remove Lock icon.

Author: Peter Fog

Reviewed By: billreynish, ISS, brecht

Differential Revision: https://developer.blender.org/D4957
release/scripts/startup/bl_ui/space_sequencer.py