Outliner: Do not gray out empty collections
authorDalai Felinto <dfelinto@gmail.com>
Wed, 28 Nov 2018 01:06:45 +0000 (23:06 -0200)
committerDalai Felinto <dfelinto@gmail.com>
Wed, 28 Nov 2018 04:33:04 +0000 (02:33 -0200)
commit4521d3e7074d2e08ca813e1f4a2297f5000f335b
tree3cff54b628b6a9ccf6ae3e935033ea4cf9efa13a
parentfd16b359977c8932ada8db4ff0e43d0402fdc280
Outliner: Do not gray out empty collections

We can still have a special icon for them, but graying out is not the way to go.
source/blender/editors/space_outliner/outliner_tree.c