Cleanup: comments
authorCampbell Barton <ideasman42@gmail.com>
Mon, 11 Feb 2019 14:21:09 +0000 (01:21 +1100)
committerCampbell Barton <ideasman42@gmail.com>
Mon, 11 Feb 2019 14:51:03 +0000 (01:51 +1100)
commit452df3f392e29f5f44883bb9cd3bc0c4e8a0ee62
treedb7bed3094cda4e39c6ce514a7fd14a0c7e94397
parent36aa8499e80dfcb73ebebb0c365a7a01460fa5a4
Cleanup: comments
17 files changed:
release/windows/blendthumb/src/Dll.cpp
source/blender/blenkernel/intern/DerivedMesh.c
source/blender/blenkernel/intern/font.c
source/blender/blenkernel/intern/library_idmap.c
source/blender/blenkernel/intern/library_remap.c
source/blender/blenkernel/intern/main.c
source/blender/blenkernel/intern/mesh_runtime.c
source/blender/blenlib/BLI_utildefines.h
source/blender/blenloader/intern/readfile.c
source/blender/bmesh/intern/bmesh_operator_api.h
source/blender/bmesh/tools/bmesh_bevel.c
source/blender/bmesh/tools/bmesh_intersect.c
source/blender/depsgraph/intern/builder/deg_builder_nodes_rig.cc
source/blender/editors/mesh/editmesh_tools.c
source/blender/editors/space_image/image_buttons.c
source/blender/editors/transform/transform_snap_object.c
source/blender/makesdna/DNA_action_types.h