RNA: optimization to avoid malloc for iterators.
authorBrecht Van Lommel <brechtvanlommel@gmail.com>
Sat, 5 Apr 2014 12:36:18 +0000 (14:36 +0200)
committerBrecht Van Lommel <brechtvanlommel@gmail.com>
Sat, 5 Apr 2014 12:50:17 +0000 (14:50 +0200)
commit45507319635a0351d3c5010d75c32e40bf211d25
tree909a5c2cf0816630bbe166de46d8e23d573db09d
parentcb0520f79a7a2babd4c4a4f0d075c0d289b2a2f0
RNA: optimization to avoid malloc for iterators.

This mostly helps making Cycles scene synchronization a bit faster.
source/blender/makesrna/RNA_types.h
source/blender/makesrna/intern/makesrna.c
source/blender/makesrna/intern/rna_access.c
source/blender/makesrna/intern/rna_action.c
source/blender/makesrna/intern/rna_armature.c
source/blender/makesrna/intern/rna_group.c
source/blender/makesrna/intern/rna_internal.h
source/blender/makesrna/intern/rna_rna.c
source/blender/makesrna/intern/rna_scene.c
source/blender/makesrna/intern/rna_sequencer.c