Fix for building blender as a Python module
authorCampbell Barton <ideasman42@gmail.com>
Tue, 24 Mar 2015 06:02:34 +0000 (17:02 +1100)
committerCampbell Barton <ideasman42@gmail.com>
Tue, 24 Mar 2015 06:06:12 +0000 (17:06 +1100)
commit4560570f8ac91b7ce349c8c1079caaf1f21848bf
treebac5df1c2c240a017da449f0e0750f527836527f
parent3bb7e14618cb928d43fecf0a8930a1edd85dde3e
Fix for building blender as a Python module

Installation didn't work on debian distro's
now install into PYTHON_SITE_PACKAGES (which is detected and can be configured).
CMakeLists.txt
build_files/cmake/Modules/FindPythonLibsUnix.cmake
source/creator/CMakeLists.txt