Cleanup: use lowercase gpu prefix for static funcs
authorCampbell Barton <ideasman42@gmail.com>
Wed, 12 Apr 2017 10:18:44 +0000 (20:18 +1000)
committerCampbell Barton <ideasman42@gmail.com>
Wed, 12 Apr 2017 10:19:55 +0000 (20:19 +1000)
commit4560f0b007db592e386c1829caf0c1a52a48c584
tree58d54fa42e6f96beb2b54128472761a81c331184
parentc29bc618292cb36fc13b197e6af4d5abd1a3ea11
Cleanup: use lowercase gpu prefix for static funcs

This was mostly followed already.
source/blender/gpu/intern/gpu_basic_shader.c
source/blender/gpu/intern/gpu_buffers.c
source/blender/gpu/intern/gpu_draw.c
source/blender/gpu/intern/gpu_framebuffer.c
source/blender/gpu/intern/gpu_material.c
source/blender/gpu/intern/gpu_texture.c