Manipulator: experimental lamp positioning tool
authorCampbell Barton <ideasman42@gmail.com>
Sun, 6 Aug 2017 09:47:25 +0000 (19:47 +1000)
committerCampbell Barton <ideasman42@gmail.com>
Sun, 6 Aug 2017 09:50:09 +0000 (19:50 +1000)
commit459365443f62d2f8e8718c1d1b0fbaafd6d765de
tree2a2235cacdf240b99135aa3f6b1831cec4d5c2bc
parent48adef4444a8276ce1d89b122346ae0426493574
Manipulator: experimental lamp positioning tool

- New manipulator tracks lamps to position under cursor.
- Works with multiple lamps, keeping relative offsets.
- Holding Ctrl moves the lamp.
- Access via manipulator or Shift-T.

Code could be improved, but like to get feedback from users.
release/scripts/startup/bl_ui/space_view3d.py
source/blender/editors/object/object_intern.h
source/blender/editors/object/object_ops.c
source/blender/editors/object/object_transform.c
source/blender/editors/space_view3d/space_view3d.c
source/blender/editors/space_view3d/view3d_intern.h
source/blender/editors/space_view3d/view3d_manipulator_lamp.c
source/blender/editors/transform/transform_ops.c