Freestyle: Properly reconnect links from a UV Along Stroke node to a UV Map node.
authorTamito Kajiyama <rd6t-kjym@asahi-net.or.jp>
Sun, 20 Jul 2014 07:21:05 +0000 (16:21 +0900)
committerTamito Kajiyama <rd6t-kjym@asahi-net.or.jp>
Tue, 12 Aug 2014 01:10:42 +0000 (10:10 +0900)
commit45af7690201ab9dea706e006c98daf33a9a1bb8f
tree7ac0474c1c1c858f017da0c9597a268afbc918c8
parente457dfec32410fb65dcec2300041cb9fe26c9ec8
Freestyle: Properly reconnect links from a UV Along Stroke node to a UV Map node.
source/blender/freestyle/intern/blender_interface/BlenderStrokeRenderer.cpp