Fix T38300: Bevel didn't always reconstruct faces properly.
authorHoward Trickey <howard.trickey@gmail.com>
Tue, 21 Jan 2014 13:58:56 +0000 (08:58 -0500)
committerHoward Trickey <howard.trickey@gmail.com>
Tue, 21 Jan 2014 14:02:27 +0000 (09:02 -0500)
commit45b9822259475fa6f738ca3d0f07f41bfa03b3f9
treee436fcb4df12ddbbc95fc7232cf12c45c15f9e7e
parentdcba34b4119619dccfa03fa8d99971724c87b358
Fix T38300: Bevel didn't always reconstruct faces properly.

With new subdivision method for making the vertex mesh, we always
subdivide the edges between the new vertices around a vertex
(we used to not subdivide edges between two non-beveled edges).
This fixes a bug related to this change.
source/blender/bmesh/tools/bmesh_bevel.c