Embossing for the areas only, with unified color
authorDalai Felinto <dfelinto@gmail.com>
Sun, 22 Apr 2018 20:09:48 +0000 (22:09 +0200)
committerDalai Felinto <dfelinto@gmail.com>
Sun, 22 Apr 2018 20:11:48 +0000 (22:11 +0200)
commit46375b8e03b7ac841af4d3cb16eb1561f959bdb7
tree656f5d0f8a06348b86cbf67fe25d3c4e7640f4a5
parent20a713b7ff0c44f6a56fbee45d274bb3df9f9b71
Embossing for the areas only, with unified color

We bring back embossing however only for areas.
We use the same color for the corners.
source/blender/editors/screen/screen_draw.c