EditMesh: initial extrude manipulator
authorCampbell Barton <ideasman42@gmail.com>
Sun, 6 May 2018 08:00:37 +0000 (10:00 +0200)
committerCampbell Barton <ideasman42@gmail.com>
Sun, 6 May 2018 08:14:20 +0000 (10:14 +0200)
commit466125f3d6325204711ecbcc39db2827b928e4a9
tree93a5c7ebd8848b981c1067c5ef7e6b6e04f47e53
parent47de0321bf68c8cd96c14e8d0f5ddd8850a2cc12
EditMesh: initial extrude manipulator

This manipulator is a test for mixing do/redo,
there are still some glitches that need sorting out in
transform & the undo stack.
release/scripts/startup/bl_ui/space_toolsystem_toolbar.py
source/blender/editors/mesh/editmesh_extrude.c