Icon for LineStyle
authorCampbell Barton <ideasman42@gmail.com>
Mon, 3 Mar 2014 16:47:58 +0000 (03:47 +1100)
committerCampbell Barton <ideasman42@gmail.com>
Mon, 3 Mar 2014 17:22:32 +0000 (04:22 +1100)
commit46682d88128074a4589f882fd1296b6c12c75cf6
tree6ae490118d1204c75a0df330be8791f3556156ba
parent53b03eff965d6bd82dfb2db01d77a599c367d187
Icon for LineStyle

patch T37008 from Michael P.
release/datafiles/blender_icons.svg
release/datafiles/blender_icons16/icon16_line_data.dat [new file with mode: 0644]
release/datafiles/blender_icons32/icon32_line_data.dat [new file with mode: 0644]
source/blender/editors/animation/anim_channels_defines.c
source/blender/editors/include/UI_icons.h
source/blender/editors/space_outliner/outliner_draw.c
source/blender/makesrna/intern/rna_ID.c
source/blender/makesrna/intern/rna_action.c
source/blender/makesrna/intern/rna_linestyle.c