Fix T88670: Load Previous Settings does not copy symlinks
authorBrecht Van Lommel <brecht@blender.org>
Mon, 31 May 2021 15:24:35 +0000 (17:24 +0200)
committerBrecht Van Lommel <brecht@blender.org>
Mon, 31 May 2021 15:30:04 +0000 (17:30 +0200)
commit46a14bd6a317ead29dfdbf038bd30d49a656249e
tree7bb88959a50d5c386d60b5b7b96541ccf1eba68b
parent2161840d07ae0a934a734ac6198aa7e5cc4b6fcf
Fix T88670: Load Previous Settings does not copy symlinks

The same code existed in 2.82 and earlier so this should be safe. Removing the
custom implementation of shutil.copytree in f34d5d9 did not correctly add back
the option to copy symlinks.
release/scripts/startup/bl_operators/userpref.py