UI: de-duplicate top-bar and panel paint scripts
authorCampbell Barton <ideasman42@gmail.com>
Wed, 2 Jan 2019 03:36:56 +0000 (14:36 +1100)
committerCampbell Barton <ideasman42@gmail.com>
Wed, 2 Jan 2019 03:58:32 +0000 (14:58 +1100)
commit46a6085c47aedaeb9838a8ce10ff488913a44d87
tree9d6ec184743207fe503bb9dc41138361c4335c37
parent939c751faa8eaaf65872aeb67216fd4e6f6f1874
UI: de-duplicate top-bar and panel paint scripts

- Fixes missing check for unified brush in sculpt mode.
- Re-orders material first in gpencil paint mode
  (matching color-first for other paint modes).
- Avoid minor differences (missing tablet pressure options from topbar).
- Don't repeat properties already displayed in the topbar
  when opening the brush popover.
release/scripts/startup/bl_ui/properties_grease_pencil_common.py
release/scripts/startup/bl_ui/properties_paint_common.py
release/scripts/startup/bl_ui/space_topbar.py
release/scripts/startup/bl_ui/space_view3d_toolbar.py