Cleanup: rename V3D_MANIP_* -> V3D_ORIENT_*
authorCampbell Barton <ideasman42@gmail.com>
Fri, 8 Feb 2019 04:14:54 +0000 (15:14 +1100)
committerCampbell Barton <ideasman42@gmail.com>
Fri, 8 Feb 2019 04:22:15 +0000 (15:22 +1100)
commit46ac288a930673af3cf2a253a933f2663566295d
tree81a88134e8404977ef3d60b2e31f89c74e841600
parentd86894b9e43a44ed7f9d937325e74859f254ebf2
Cleanup: rename V3D_MANIP_* -> V3D_ORIENT_*

Wasn't obvious it's related to orientation,
also term manipulator is no longer in use.
14 files changed:
source/blender/blenkernel/intern/constraint.c
source/blender/blenkernel/intern/scene.c
source/blender/editors/mesh/editmesh_extrude_spin_gizmo.c
source/blender/editors/mesh/editmesh_select.c
source/blender/editors/transform/transform.c
source/blender/editors/transform/transform.h
source/blender/editors/transform/transform_constraints.c
source/blender/editors/transform/transform_generics.c
source/blender/editors/transform/transform_gizmo_3d.c
source/blender/editors/transform/transform_gizmo_extrude_3d.c
source/blender/editors/transform/transform_ops.c
source/blender/editors/transform/transform_orientations.c
source/blender/makesdna/DNA_view3d_types.h
source/blender/makesrna/intern/rna_scene.c