Render: Remove global RNG usage
authorSergey Sharybin <sergey.vfx@gmail.com>
Tue, 12 Jun 2018 13:18:54 +0000 (15:18 +0200)
committerSergey Sharybin <sergey.vfx@gmail.com>
Tue, 12 Jun 2018 13:38:29 +0000 (15:38 +0200)
commit46cb64917d87af69d49800b7b575a55365a3b0df
treec7aa9d4926d47d302f81e2dcb5a45da8345b183c
parentb6b1e0f56cefc43571c8fc09bb14e4cb4bff7841
Render: Remove global RNG usage

We shouldn't be using BI textures anyway. But in any case, adding noise
texture to compositor is doing proper seed updates already, so probably
was already ported to a proper RNG usage.
source/blender/render/intern/source/pipeline.c