Depsgraph: Remove special exception in update logging
authorSergey Sharybin <sergey.vfx@gmail.com>
Tue, 24 Jan 2017 11:33:05 +0000 (12:33 +0100)
committerSergey Sharybin <sergey.vfx@gmail.com>
Tue, 24 Jan 2017 11:34:28 +0000 (12:34 +0100)
commit46d6992907b5b84c7d2a6aaeb54c3ea45c72a086
tree0d9324672777122617eac14af99228a7e9ff31a6
parent9e400271102a1434e6ba5724965119391b5548c5
Depsgraph: Remove special exception in update logging
source/blender/blenkernel/intern/armature_update.c
source/blender/blenkernel/intern/object_update.c