Cycles: Fix/workaround for wrong/noise render results with GCC6
authorSergey Sharybin <sergey.vfx@gmail.com>
Fri, 5 Aug 2016 08:48:38 +0000 (10:48 +0200)
committerSergey Sharybin <sergey.vfx@gmail.com>
Fri, 5 Aug 2016 09:56:20 +0000 (11:56 +0200)
commit470cc989459bc7723e7cd9a4358ae35c093dd54b
tree058dfe17b87b883def6a77f32af5863c4f943e57
parenta8b3ff9e16575114d35a709aa78066523bb69df3
Cycles: Fix/workaround for wrong/noise render results with GCC6
intern/cycles/kernel/kernel_subsurface.h