Fix duplicate brushes from recent startup files
authorCampbell Barton <ideasman42@gmail.com>
Tue, 29 Jan 2019 12:43:11 +0000 (23:43 +1100)
committerCampbell Barton <ideasman42@gmail.com>
Tue, 29 Jan 2019 12:53:37 +0000 (23:53 +1100)
commit475a07cd0c67c4a72bb042ee5eb2af730bddb9cd
tree63300f6ec632f59a18ceef437c9114b9e3981b27
parent3b6e4cf7cec8845cf839f10d241c1dcc81eb98b2
Fix duplicate brushes from recent startup files

Default versioning caused duplicates when the startup was re-saved.

See c305759762aa3
source/blender/blenkernel/BKE_blender_version.h
source/blender/blenkernel/BKE_library.h
source/blender/blenkernel/intern/library.c
source/blender/blenloader/intern/versioning_280.c