Edit Mesh: Fix missing loop normal display
authorClément Foucault <foucault.clem@gmail.com>
Mon, 15 Oct 2018 09:51:47 +0000 (11:51 +0200)
committerClément Foucault <foucault.clem@gmail.com>
Mon, 15 Oct 2018 14:04:50 +0000 (16:04 +0200)
commit478899dee771e2421d49077674af4de97b78cd9e
tree3674c73cb03971bc30667255cd9a34356dc0e787
parent22814ca55596fee662b7e469ebb244761cfc647f
Edit Mesh: Fix missing loop normal display
source/blender/draw/intern/draw_cache.c
source/blender/draw/intern/draw_cache.h
source/blender/draw/intern/draw_cache_impl.h
source/blender/draw/intern/draw_cache_impl_mesh.c
source/blender/draw/modes/edit_mesh_mode.c