Fix T61246: studiolights (un)install problems
authorPhilipp Oeser <info@graphics-engineer.com>
Wed, 6 Feb 2019 21:51:29 +0000 (22:51 +0100)
committerPhilipp Oeser <info@graphics-engineer.com>
Wed, 6 Feb 2019 22:13:50 +0000 (23:13 +0100)
commit478be344fa73c7ad6985278e8327a6a01d6609e3
treeb68a5ae95c53407941f1142eb484b245c756babd
parent7325035e60913ed8ef4afc61d22395e2382672dd
Fix T61246: studiolights (un)install problems

- studiolights were not installed to their proper subfolder (thus not
recognized on blender restart)
- they were actually loaded with a wrong path which could lead to
deletion of the original source file when uninstalled again
release/scripts/startup/bl_operators/wm.py