IMB: Add asserts that returned fps and fps base are strictly positives.
authorBastien Montagne <montagne29@wanadoo.fr>
Fri, 26 Jan 2018 14:13:35 +0000 (15:13 +0100)
committerBastien Montagne <montagne29@wanadoo.fr>
Fri, 26 Jan 2018 14:14:32 +0000 (15:14 +0100)
commit47a3bbcc34185684813ba21d808f124c584a93ae
tree25d1a7d2eba81686b07e8d65c64b0d8dc3b99703
parent567afcca20215770a7eaefa04052b0a41c682fcb
IMB: Add asserts that returned fps and fps base are strictly positives.

Forgot to add that in previous commit, also related to T53003.
source/blender/imbuf/intern/anim_movie.c