BLI_math: Add double versions of functions
authorCampbell Barton <ideasman42@gmail.com>
Tue, 14 Jun 2016 06:43:14 +0000 (16:43 +1000)
committerCampbell Barton <ideasman42@gmail.com>
Thu, 16 Jun 2016 09:20:08 +0000 (19:20 +1000)
commit47a5d7d1bcad974dbeaf5e7f2945027e72835d34
tree32cf780357e8997fbafd5078c69b193f431d2047
parentef515822ce9743483d5de67d53b02b8fad66e0ce
BLI_math: Add double versions of functions

- mul_v3_m3v3_db
- mul_m3_v3_db
- negate_v3_db
source/blender/blenlib/BLI_math_matrix.h
source/blender/blenlib/BLI_math_vector.h
source/blender/blenlib/intern/math_matrix.c
source/blender/blenlib/intern/math_vector_inline.c