OpenNL: significantly simplify code using Eigen / STL.
authorBrecht Van Lommel <brechtvanlommel@gmail.com>
Sun, 22 Nov 2015 04:25:32 +0000 (05:25 +0100)
committerBrecht Van Lommel <brechtvanlommel@gmail.com>
Sun, 22 Nov 2015 21:49:03 +0000 (22:49 +0100)
commit47ce2d7bef32a7f5de34ac3e0cfb8300a4e63cd9
treef6d6546747f58325d80ccca6f17766b298e8461a
parente6c58df74e1fe8e7921048bc145b6318322541f2
OpenNL: significantly simplify code using Eigen / STL.
intern/opennl/extern/ONL_opennl.h
intern/opennl/intern/opennl.cpp
source/blender/bmesh/operators/bmo_smooth_laplacian.c
source/blender/editors/armature/meshlaplacian.c
source/blender/editors/armature/reeb.c
source/blender/editors/uvedit/uvedit_parametrizer.c
source/blender/modifiers/intern/MOD_laplaciandeform.c
source/blender/modifiers/intern/MOD_laplaciansmooth.c