Transform: support initial offset option
authorCampbell Barton <ideasman42@gmail.com>
Sun, 6 May 2018 07:52:12 +0000 (09:52 +0200)
committerCampbell Barton <ideasman42@gmail.com>
Sun, 6 May 2018 08:14:16 +0000 (10:14 +0200)
commit47de0321bf68c8cd96c14e8d0f5ddd8850a2cc12
treeeb0bec6eed1fa85fb248bc5ad754ca8a7eeaad3a
parentf7123f0f11c747847a0b5f785fe393f073efcc1d
Transform: support initial offset option

Needed to redo extrude+transform macro w/o resetting the translation.
source/blender/editors/transform/transform.c
source/blender/editors/transform/transform.h
source/blender/editors/transform/transform_input.c
source/blender/editors/transform/transform_ops.c