Fix project-file generators (didn't close files)
authorCampbell Barton <ideasman42@gmail.com>
Thu, 30 Oct 2014 17:24:57 +0000 (18:24 +0100)
committerCampbell Barton <ideasman42@gmail.com>
Thu, 30 Oct 2014 17:26:54 +0000 (18:26 +0100)
commit47faf618a6ff220ad88798b4ab84fb542cf1362c
tree1918d01cc83de902e8a965f1c72f556cb8cc6c03
parenta634bcbdb4bf9116c3ab7a3d73a24a701f2dfdac
Fix project-file generators (didn't close files)
build_files/cmake/cmake_netbeans_project.py
build_files/cmake/cmake_qtcreator_project.py