CMake: Add extra requests dependencies
authorSergey Sharybin <sergey.vfx@gmail.com>
Thu, 21 Sep 2017 13:50:19 +0000 (18:50 +0500)
committerSergey Sharybin <sergey.vfx@gmail.com>
Thu, 21 Sep 2017 13:53:02 +0000 (18:53 +0500)
commit4808c488c51b1b3753d5ae6160d6df38b3f15f0b
tree6d4becced8356de5db9a987a3b4b67b0daf066b3
parent0c82a6fec834077559e795fca957a79b3e4546ef
CMake: Add extra requests dependencies

Apparently, we already had some code to deal with this. So for now just
added some extra dependencies needed for latest requests.
source/creator/CMakeLists.txt