Fix T52591: OpenColorIO not working correct with OpenGL core profile on macOS.
authorBrecht Van Lommel <brechtvanlommel@gmail.com>
Wed, 30 Aug 2017 16:28:33 +0000 (18:28 +0200)
committerBrecht Van Lommel <brechtvanlommel@gmail.com>
Wed, 30 Aug 2017 17:59:07 +0000 (19:59 +0200)
commit480def9c5587b710ce478a58985e2e4359c14467
tree14749342b7010c562222bcb48058a87747c0df03
parent17f26e181febbc72b873131c40bea6d508264641
Fix T52591: OpenColorIO not working correct with OpenGL core profile on macOS.

Also remove textureSize() replacement code, is always supported now.
intern/opencolorio/gpu_shader_display_transform.glsl
intern/opencolorio/ocio_impl_glsl.cc