Revert "Fix assert unlinking text"
authorBastien Montagne <montagne29@wanadoo.fr>
Fri, 19 Jul 2019 09:10:53 +0000 (11:10 +0200)
committerBastien Montagne <montagne29@wanadoo.fr>
Fri, 19 Jul 2019 11:58:01 +0000 (13:58 +0200)
commit48418ec125413be95cecbb71599b714d258c3daf
treefdc6b0a8feea453c4d63515e93973aa60f7766d5
parent0d3e055bda43ac2f8a1cea68cb7fcf98a9adc6e6
Revert "Fix assert unlinking text"

This reverts commit b0b2546d4a3a308da19d218d919915aac4834e59.

Please do not sweept the dirt under the carpet like that! If there is a
bug, either report it or fix it, but do not silence it!
source/blender/blenkernel/intern/library_remap.c