Cleanup: style
authorCampbell Barton <ideasman42@gmail.com>
Sun, 17 Feb 2019 21:35:03 +0000 (08:35 +1100)
committerCampbell Barton <ideasman42@gmail.com>
Sun, 17 Feb 2019 21:50:02 +0000 (08:50 +1100)
commit485915115490fc04e4eafbaac66f2917fe932020
tree04b2b417b1c304668a882da8ffc05b60edb87877
parent4bbd1b9610f6d85079ea5bc31fc1949f8409a1a4
Cleanup: style
source/blender/depsgraph/intern/builder/deg_builder_rna.cc
source/blender/editors/gpencil/gpencil_paint.c
source/blender/editors/mesh/editmesh_bevel.c
source/blender/makesrna/intern/rna_lamp.c