Sequencer: nested scene strip support (like metas)
authorCampbell Barton <ideasman42@gmail.com>
Wed, 10 Dec 2014 14:26:41 +0000 (15:26 +0100)
committerCampbell Barton <ideasman42@gmail.com>
Wed, 25 Nov 2015 13:15:08 +0000 (00:15 +1100)
commit485ea4353f293317ce395a75663758092cb6f969
tree164dc1aca9839b118b76e846ac428085591a507a
parent456fdaba67e1ab3035ab916fc31b336d452ab99e
Sequencer: nested scene strip support (like metas)

This makes it possible to use scenes as a kind of
multi-user meta-strip (with their own time).

Currently this supports rendering & drawing nested strips,
but no convenient way to tab-enter into a scene strip.
release/scripts/startup/bl_ui/space_sequencer.py
source/blender/blenkernel/BKE_sequencer.h
source/blender/blenkernel/intern/sequencer.c
source/blender/editors/space_sequencer/sequencer_draw.c
source/blender/makesdna/DNA_sequence_types.h
source/blender/makesrna/intern/rna_sequencer.c
source/blender/render/intern/source/pipeline.c