Fix again bloody locked proxy bones...
authorBastien Montagne <montagne29@wanadoo.fr>
Wed, 16 May 2018 15:23:52 +0000 (17:23 +0200)
committerBastien Montagne <montagne29@wanadoo.fr>
Wed, 16 May 2018 15:25:20 +0000 (17:25 +0200)
commit48645e55e1af069e0e7c2a5029a732be334c1dbd
treefd606fe24e9c4c4c91c1e3ebc9158479385c43e7
parent34c98e3d415318bc8a804a1ef08649b6dee96398
Fix again bloody locked proxy bones...

No idea why that was working this morning, now we do not get CoW tag
anymore (which kind of makes sense since it's set *after* copying
happens...), so just resorting to using the NO_MAIN flag instead.
source/blender/blenkernel/intern/armature.c