Sequencer: remove unnecessary limit on transform rotation.
authorBrecht Van Lommel <brechtvanlommel@gmail.com>
Fri, 9 Nov 2018 09:05:06 +0000 (10:05 +0100)
committerBrecht Van Lommel <brechtvanlommel@gmail.com>
Sat, 24 Nov 2018 22:43:03 +0000 (23:43 +0100)
commit487af39c990ffdb207339964964fe3a5a5fa9c04
treec9b17e9c1fb4363a3fecbed2e242e5489a9074e4
parent7c19d9e9af1a5631073f177fe5f212d2643a7424
Sequencer: remove unnecessary limit on transform rotation.
source/blender/makesrna/intern/rna_sequencer.c