GTest now works without buildinfo
authorCampbell Barton <ideasman42@gmail.com>
Sun, 22 Jun 2014 15:13:25 +0000 (01:13 +1000)
committerCampbell Barton <ideasman42@gmail.com>
Sun, 22 Jun 2014 15:16:49 +0000 (01:16 +1000)
commit489937e1e7f89b3c21a4e13feaffbd400527f118
tree5da2cd21acf3837ada297b1bbc51e84b45e935bd
parent95da8ba64b2042f3edec460a26a70ddb9c0db97c
GTest now works without buildinfo
tests/gtests/bmesh/CMakeLists.txt