Cleanup: use enum for CTX_data_mode_enum
authorCampbell Barton <ideasman42@gmail.com>
Tue, 19 Mar 2019 02:42:54 +0000 (13:42 +1100)
committerCampbell Barton <ideasman42@gmail.com>
Tue, 19 Mar 2019 02:46:32 +0000 (13:46 +1100)
commit48ad55a03d658e73ae90166e752f5cf81292c8c1
tree768f4b6ec43abb64c62586fd034194d17a477eea
parentd731ee4960cf78f7b461be0c8f5ef27c098da265
Cleanup: use enum for CTX_data_mode_enum

Exposes errors in some cases when compared against incompatible values.
source/blender/blenkernel/BKE_context.h
source/blender/blenkernel/intern/context.c
source/blender/draw/intern/draw_cache.c
source/blender/draw/intern/draw_manager.c
source/blender/editors/space_buttons/space_buttons.c
source/blender/windowmanager/intern/wm_keymap_utils.c