CMake: decouple WITH_CYCLES_OPENSUBDIV from WITH_OPENSUBDIV, and enable on OS X.
authorBrecht Van Lommel <brechtvanlommel@gmail.com>
Tue, 13 Sep 2016 20:55:18 +0000 (22:55 +0200)
committerBrecht Van Lommel <brechtvanlommel@gmail.com>
Wed, 14 Sep 2016 10:02:44 +0000 (12:02 +0200)
commit48c4a5a4ddb760532440bec91618ab7feda55c79
tree7f5bf5ddfde42494b98321953661f2cc5c23c771
parent443b3ca9b9cb665ed1debdc1794852d963ef917b
CMake: decouple WITH_CYCLES_OPENSUBDIV from WITH_OPENSUBDIV, and enable on OS X.

Reviewed By: sergey

Differential Revision: https://developer.blender.org/D2227
CMakeLists.txt
build_files/cmake/config/blender_full.cmake
build_files/cmake/config/blender_lite.cmake
build_files/cmake/macros.cmake
build_files/cmake/platform/platform_apple.cmake
build_files/cmake/platform/platform_unix.cmake
build_files/cmake/platform/platform_win32_msvc.cmake