3D View: draw clipping region
authorCampbell Barton <ideasman42@gmail.com>
Wed, 23 Jan 2019 12:30:30 +0000 (23:30 +1100)
committerCampbell Barton <ideasman42@gmail.com>
Wed, 23 Jan 2019 12:37:25 +0000 (23:37 +1100)
commit48eed058b170e3def90fbc420933638d3986ca2c
tree5e2ddb5fae907ae921b26f027b77437c1cd2ccbe
parent44e9fe024bba014aa49b3a106fe89aa0b6e610cd
3D View: draw clipping region

Only for workbench solid/wire modes.
12 files changed:
release/datafiles/userdef/userdef_default_theme.c
source/blender/draw/engines/workbench/workbench_data.c
source/blender/draw/engines/workbench/workbench_deferred.c
source/blender/draw/engines/workbench/workbench_forward.c
source/blender/draw/engines/workbench/workbench_private.h
source/blender/draw/intern/draw_view.c
source/blender/draw/intern/draw_view.h
source/blender/editors/include/ED_view3d.h
source/blender/editors/space_view3d/view3d_draw.c
source/blender/gpu/GPU_shader.h
source/blender/gpu/intern/gpu_shader.c
source/blender/gpu/shaders/gpu_shader_uniform_color_frag.glsl