GP Interpolate Code Cleanup (Second Round)
authorJoshua Leung <aligorith@gmail.com>
Tue, 17 Jan 2017 12:29:40 +0000 (01:29 +1300)
committerJoshua Leung <aligorith@gmail.com>
Wed, 18 Jan 2017 06:41:58 +0000 (19:41 +1300)
commit4903a83235524d852dec52d189c6744d4794d613
tree389a5b8e366d1aa30621def90bab956a9d1388b9
parentfd119a3723f0a17e86214257867aa92bb99f3c0a
GP Interpolate Code Cleanup (Second Round)

* Reduce scope of variables
* Simplify a lot of the active_gpl->actframe->...->framenum stuff
* Missed some error messages
source/blender/editors/gpencil/gpencil_interpolate.c