Fix T56612: crash in Cycles viewport render update, after recent changes.
authorBrecht Van Lommel <brechtvanlommel@gmail.com>
Thu, 30 Aug 2018 10:21:57 +0000 (12:21 +0200)
committerBrecht Van Lommel <brechtvanlommel@gmail.com>
Thu, 30 Aug 2018 10:46:46 +0000 (12:46 +0200)
commit49041e5611bd3974976c9cceec8d2f81cd5a1d9b
tree62e93979041af60031dbbcd3a42b6d5cf0ee61a5
parent22dc248f14be476cae67deb9731934dabb9c546f
Fix T56612: crash in Cycles viewport render update, after recent changes.

BVH8 refitting code had a bug.
intern/cycles/bvh/bvh8.cpp