Fix for rB61a330baca0f: Changed SVG file encoding from UTF-16 to UTF-8.
authorTamito Kajiyama <rd6t-kjym@asahi-net.or.jp>
Sat, 18 Oct 2014 14:41:19 +0000 (23:41 +0900)
committerTamito Kajiyama <rd6t-kjym@asahi-net.or.jp>
Sat, 18 Oct 2014 14:42:16 +0000 (23:42 +0900)
commit490f2aeb8247463a7ea1a86a3a8c4246fcf45f23
tree8151b05bbe88dc3587977904736a6181e5be3e14
parent3a961d66ef189f70cfcd16338b4dc14b82d6bb00
Fix for rB61a330baca0f: Changed SVG file encoding from UTF-16 to UTF-8.
release/scripts/freestyle/modules/svg_export.py