Fix T46306: Cursor sometimes jumps with num-slider buttons & Continuous Grab
authorJulian Eisel <eiseljulian@gmail.com>
Tue, 29 Sep 2015 23:04:11 +0000 (01:04 +0200)
committerJulian Eisel <eiseljulian@gmail.com>
Tue, 29 Sep 2015 23:58:59 +0000 (01:58 +0200)
commit491b1899de1716bcc0c9f0a5fb6d93b701b64784
tree84f0fa9884013705d021f6ccc5f1f49e84ec0bfe
parent32365bb06c15b8fecaf2d50a45851f8a256ffcf0
Fix T46306: Cursor sometimes jumps with num-slider buttons & Continuous Grab

More precise description of the issue: Clicking on the right side of a num-slider button with Continuous Grab enabled sometimes caused cursor to jump to the inner value indicator even though text editing was started.

Happened because data->ungrab_mval wasn't reset correctly after dragging.
source/blender/editors/interface/interface_handlers.c