Fix T47207: Material shading incorrectly handles colorramp node
authorSergey Sharybin <sergey.vfx@gmail.com>
Tue, 2 Feb 2016 11:48:18 +0000 (12:48 +0100)
committerSergey Sharybin <sergey.vfx@gmail.com>
Tue, 2 Feb 2016 11:50:56 +0000 (12:50 +0100)
commit49247f0fc445ec014478d485883492a04ae5facb
tree81cdf5ce77232b5538542c43cf4d617e795937d8
parentbe10d6d3f046cc628824c372dd5f96d17cc95dbc
Fix T47207: Material shading incorrectly handles colorramp node

The issue was introduced by a fix for T44713 which only made GLSL
consistent with Cycles.

Now we do have conditional averaging or proper luma weighting based
on whether we're new old old shading system. Not totally ideal but
should work for until we re-design viewport possibly breaking how
Blender Internal does implicit conversion.
source/blender/gpu/GPU_shader.h
source/blender/gpu/intern/gpu_codegen.c
source/blender/gpu/intern/gpu_codegen.h
source/blender/gpu/intern/gpu_material.c
source/blender/gpu/intern/gpu_shader.c
source/blender/gpu/shaders/gpu_shader_material.glsl