Build environment: Tweak to harvasting script
authorSergey Sharybin <sergey.vfx@gmail.com>
Thu, 30 Aug 2018 08:21:51 +0000 (10:21 +0200)
committerSergey Sharybin <sergey.vfx@gmail.com>
Thu, 30 Aug 2018 09:03:25 +0000 (11:03 +0200)
commit4939769cd6be8eec3992c9d592145319fa0abe2e
tree1b13889863f4a629355abcfeb4aa24534a2fca20
parent5c0fb95d040b7f3dc18f228c414dfe97684b947a
Build environment: Tweak to harvasting script

The idea is to make find_package() to succeed without any
extra tips given. For this, we need header files to be
harvasted.
build_files/build_environment/cmake/harvest.cmake