Fix for numpy with nmake and missing directory
authorChad Fraleigh <chadf@triularity.org>
Sun, 16 Aug 2015 12:32:14 +0000 (14:32 +0200)
committerMartijn Berger <martijn.berger@gmail.com>
Sun, 16 Aug 2015 12:34:45 +0000 (14:34 +0200)
commit493f9b915536a34e05068d2941dfa690d70b32af
treecb364e5903700d7087511a3991a7a1b4b4e8a1ff
parent9437acb7f337e00a422c24497e01973b5613aee5
Fix for numpy with nmake and missing directory

When using the nmake generator from cmake, numpy fails to extract during build because the working directory doesn't exist yet.

Reviewers: juicyfruit

Differential Revision: https://developer.blender.org/D1466
source/creator/CMakeLists.txt