UI: add 'App' menu besides the 'File' menu
authorCampbell Barton <ideasman42@gmail.com>
Wed, 15 May 2019 11:05:51 +0000 (21:05 +1000)
committerCampbell Barton <ideasman42@gmail.com>
Wed, 15 May 2019 11:16:28 +0000 (21:16 +1000)
commit4965af1b7aa60466f6f8842a6f77a0d9b2cb72ac
tree9b6adf1fef11552ae69e5d8557fa60e5bc7f8c79
parent0819013eb45532e2ac26c725d09a4c74478e85d7
UI: add 'App' menu besides the 'File' menu

This uses the Blender icon that previously activated the splash.

Menu items which apply to the application are located here:
startup file, app templates & preferences.
release/scripts/startup/bl_ui/space_topbar.py