CMake: don't overwrite C/C++ flags for MSVC
authorCampbell Barton <ideasman42@gmail.com>
Wed, 11 Nov 2015 11:53:49 +0000 (22:53 +1100)
committerCampbell Barton <ideasman42@gmail.com>
Wed, 11 Nov 2015 11:57:28 +0000 (22:57 +1100)
commit497c35aa7804edc8f16eeff9e82bb3985275a5bd
tree9a29a7e37db24fc71a631a07efe7ef4de05970f7
parentfa959715fd8a06664f4a4f0aa60a1da05aee3e3f
CMake: don't overwrite C/C++ flags for MSVC

Wasn't possible to define custom build flags.

This does change some of the build flags,
as far as we can tell they aren't important (see D1615).
CMakeLists.txt