CMake: use cmake commands where possible
authorCampbell Barton <ideasman42@gmail.com>
Sun, 5 Jul 2015 16:25:53 +0000 (02:25 +1000)
committerCampbell Barton <ideasman42@gmail.com>
Mon, 6 Jul 2015 03:34:32 +0000 (13:34 +1000)
commit499308d07962e66f3db8dc313ece3a36e4a9e67d
tree4bdef2fb2c866d010fd00a4be6a6c5acc63b0842
parent15c301f533ffbda2f6ea85dbdcafec5a3431bdc4
CMake: use cmake commands where possible
source/creator/CMakeLists.txt