BMesh: face-flip, no need for temporary edge-array
authorCampbell Barton <ideasman42@gmail.com>
Wed, 9 Nov 2016 11:25:31 +0000 (22:25 +1100)
committerCampbell Barton <ideasman42@gmail.com>
Wed, 9 Nov 2016 13:08:26 +0000 (00:08 +1100)
commit49a3eaa3dc416d7f8c96c4c01da95c52a587821b
treed6a3daa41a75bdbf02a56de0ed7606b2eb08e412
parente9689e1a204ee9b74fae7d0051b79649e79035f7
BMesh: face-flip, no need for temporary edge-array

Reverse loops in-place.
source/blender/bmesh/intern/bmesh_core.c
source/blender/bmesh/intern/bmesh_core.h